CHIPPERFIELD TRUST MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 16 JULY 2014

<u>Present:</u> Councillors Mrs Blatchford (Chair), Baillie, Barnes-Andrews, Bogle,

Burke, Chamberlain, Chaloner, Coombs, Daunt, Denness, Fitzhenry, Galton, Hammond, Hannides, B Harris, L Harris, Hecks, Inglis, Jeffery, Kaur, Keogh, Letts, Lewzey, Lloyd, McEwing, Mintoff, Morrell, Noon, Norris, O'Neill, Dr Paffey, Painton, Parnell, Payne, Rayment, Shields, Smith, Spicer, Stevens, Thomas, Thorpe, Tucker, Vassiliou, Whitbread

and White

Apologies: Councillors Claisse, Moulton and Pope

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies for absence were submitted on behalf of Councillors Claisse, Moulton and Pope.

2. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING (INCLUDING MATTERS ARISING)

<u>RESOLVED</u> that the minutes of the meetings held on 12th September 2012 and 20th March 2013 were approved and signed as a correct record.

3. **ANNUAL REPORT 2013 / 2014**

The report of the Chair of the Chipperfield Advisory Committee was submitted detailing the Committee's Annual Report 2013 / 2014.

RESOLVED that the annual report and accounts be approved.